Embark

on a virtual adventure

This online retreat blends the nostalgia of summer camp with the fabulous spirit of Pride, creating a space that’s all about nurturing your well-being, sparking your creativity, and strengthening community ties. Join us for arts and crafts, meditation and wellness sessions, activities, fun with your fellow campers, and so much more. There’s a spot just for you by our virtual fire.
More events posting soon!

Sign up for pride camp emails
June
21 - 30, 2024

Sponsored by

Highlights include

Crafts & Survival Skills

Learn campy crafts and survival skills but make it gay!

Sober Space & Open Mic Nights

Share your story or lend an ear in our inclusive, affirming spaces.

Zine Making & Letter Writing

Channel your thoughts and advocate for change both creatively and impactfully.

Special Guests

Get ready to be inspired by trailblazers and change-makers from our community.

Camp Program Schedule

Friday, June 21
2pm ET / 11m PT
Camp Welcome
Camp Nurse Kate
RSVP
Friday, June 21
7pm ET / 4pm PT
Trivia Night
Camp Counselors Max and Chantale
RSVP
Saturday, June 22
2pm ET / 11am PT
Mindfulness Retreat
Camp Counselors Colbie & Jacob
RSVP
Saturday, June 22
7pm ET / 4pm PT
Sobriety Support Group
Camp Counselor Jacob
RSVP
Sunday, June 23
4pm ET / 1pm PT
Drag Story Hour
Drag Artist Emoji
RSVP
Monday, June 24
6pm ET / 3pm PT
Trans Masc Support Group
Educator Schuyler Bailer
RSVP
Monday, June 24
8pm ET / 5pm PT
Body Positive Voguing
Sponsored by Sum of Us Wellness Festival
RSVP
Tuesday, June 25
6pm ET / 3pm PT
Brighten Your Voice
Educator Nicole
RSVP
Tuesday, June 25
7pm ET / 4pm PT
Darken Your Voice
Educator Nicole
RSVP
Wednesday, June 26
5pm ET / 2pm PT
Gender-Affirming Estrogen Support Group
Camp Counselor Alex Jenny
RSVP
Wednesday, June 26
8pm ET / 5pm PT
DIY Zine Workshop
Camp Counselor Claudia
RSVP
Thursday, June 27
2pm ET / 11am PT
Disability, Chronic Illness, and Pain
Sponsored by Sum of Us Wellness Festival
RSVP
Thursday, June 27
8pm ET / 5pm PT
Camp Story Circle
Camp Counselors Jamie & Chantale
RSVP
Friday, June 28
1pm ET / 10am PT
Budgeting by the Fire
Camp Counselor Leo
RSVP
Friday, June 28
2pm ET / 11am PT
Writing by the Fire
Camp Counselor Gena
RSVP
Friday, June 28
6pm ET / 3pm PT
Crafternoon
Camp Counselor Scout
RSVP
Saturday, June 29
3pm ET / 12pm PT
Prideful Pursuits - LGBTQ+ Entrepreneurs on Building Impactful Businesses
Folx Health and FAMM Panel
RSVP
Saturday, June 29
7pm ET / 4pm PT
OPEN MIC NIGHT
Hosts to be announced soon!
RSVP
Sunday, June 30
1pm ET / 10am PT
Point of Pride Letter Writing
Co-founder, Point of Pride
RSVP
Saturday, June 22
7pm ET / 4pm PT
Sobriety Support Group
Camp Counselor Jacob
Monday, June 24
6pm ET / 3pm PT
Trans Masc Support Group
Educator Schuyler Bailer
Wednesday, June 26
5pm ET / 2pm PT
Gender-Affirming Estrogen Support Group
Camp Counselor Alex Jenny
Saturday, June 22
2pm ET / 11am PT
Mindfulness Retreat
Camp Counselors Colbie & Jacob
Tuesday, June 25
6pm ET / 3pm PT
Brighten Your Voice
Educator Nicole
Tuesday, June 25
7pm ET / 4pm PT
Darken Your Voice
Educator Nicole
Wednesday, June 26
8pm ET / 5pm PT
DIY Zine Workshop
Camp Counselor Claudia
Friday, June 28
1pm ET / 10am PT
Budgeting by the Fire
Camp Counselor Leo
Friday, June 28
2pm ET / 11am PT
Writing by the Fire
Camp Counselor Gena
Friday, June 28
6pm ET / 3pm PT
Crafternoon
Camp Counselor Scout
Sunday, June 30
1pm ET / 10am PT
Point of Pride Letter Writing
Co-founder, Point of Pride

Meet some camp counselors

Max (they/he)

Haley (she/they)

Isabel (they/she)

Kate (she/her)

Chantale (she/they)

Jacob (he/they)

Grab a piece of camp nostalgia

Make sure you’re ready for Pride Camp in our swag store!

Explore the FOLX Store
Photo
Healthcare that's
queer all year.